Contacts

TECHNICAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Jeff Rogers
Quality Engineering Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1902 499766
Email: jrogers@muellereurope.com

SALES OFFICE

Tel: +44 (0)1902 499700
Fax: +44 (0)1902 405838
Email: sales@muellereurope.com

REGIONAL SALES OFFICES

Southern UK

Martin Matthews
Regional Manager
mmatthews@muellereurope.com
Tel: +44 (0)7900 923 709

Counties Covered

Avon, Berkshire, Carmarthenshire, Channel Islands, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Dyfed, Glamorganshire, Gloucestershire, Gwent, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Monmouthshire, Oxfordshire, Pembrokeshire, Somerset, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, Worcestershire

Eastern UK

Richard Waters
Regional Manager,
rwaters@muellereurope.com
Tel: +44 (0)7718 161 356

Counties Covered

Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, East Yorkshire, Essex, Greater London, Humberside, Hertfordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Middlesex, Norfolk, North Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Suffolk, Warwickshire

Northern UK

Joe McCabe
Regional Manager
jmccabe@muellereurope.com
Tel: +44 (0)7557 188 598

Counties Covered

Scotland, Northern Ireland, Caernarvonshire, Ceredigion, Cheshire, Clwyd, Conwy, Cumbria, Deeside, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Greater Manchester, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Merseyside, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire, Tayside, Tyne and Wear, West Midlands, West Yorkshire

EXPORT SALES OFFICES

Export (Europe, Asia and Africa)

Paul Daughtrey
Export Sales Manager
pdaughtrey@muellereurope.com

Ireland

Conor Lennon
Agent
conor.lennon@clt.ie
Tel: +353 (0)868 578 054

Nordic (Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden)

Ib Christensen
Agent
ich@yct-nordic.com
Tel: +45 63 12 88 00

Middle East

(UAE, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Lebanon, Jordan)

Sanipex LLC
Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O. Box 30871
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971-4-5076000
Fax: +971-4-5076060
Email: sanipex@emirates.net.ae

Cyprus

Gerasia Trading House Ltd.
9, Michalakopoulou Street
P.O. Box 22167
1518 Nicosia
Cyprus
Tel: +357-22766331
Fax: +357-22765947
Email: gerasia@cytanet.com.cy

Egypt

Value Engineering Technologies
Unit No. 3 Bldg 120 – 6th Zone,
6th Of October City,
Egypt
Tel: + (2010) 0030 1548
Email: mona.mosa@valuetech.com.eg